Close
Interface Kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna eller kom förbi på en kaffe!

Teamet

Håkan Gill, CEO byBrick Interface

Håkan Gill CEO byBrick Interface hakan.gill@bybrick.se +46 70 872 66 07

Lotta Lindberg

Lotta Lindberg COO & Project Manager lotta.lindberg@bybrick.se +46 70 623 93 53

Johan Ekholm

Johan Ekholm Project Manager & UX lead johan.ekholm@bybrick.se +46 70 334 55 33

Erik Stridell, Sales Manager byBrick Interface

Erik Stridell Business Developer erik.stridell@bybrick.se +46 73 515 52 92

Dennis Sköld

Dennis Sköld Creative/Art Director dennis.skold@bybrick.se +46 73 515 52 91

Mats Arnald

Mats Arnald Marketing strategy & copy mats.arnald@bybrick.se +46 73 873 01 92

Joacim Björkvall

Joacim Björkvall Digital Marketing Strategy joacim.bjorkvall@bybrick.se +46 70 318 74 62

Anders Sandelin

Anders Sandelin 3D Animator anders.sandelin@bybrick.se +46 73 984 42 02 

Johan Karlberg

Johan Karlberg Designer & Web Developer johan.karlberg@bybrick.se +46 73 515 52 87

Filip Matsman

Filip Matsman Software Developer filip.matsman@bybrick.se  

Örjan Svensson

Örjan Svensson Software Developer orjan.svensson@bybrick.se  

Martin Eriksson

Martin Eriksson Software Developer martin.eriksson@bybrick.se  

Gabriel Ingemarsson Software Developer gabriel.ingemarsson@bybrick.se  

Jonatan Cöster Software Developer jonatan.coster@bybrick.se  

Susanne Trygg

Susanne Trygg Software Developer susanne.trygg@bybrick.se  

Daniel Linder

Daniel Linder Software Developer daniel.linder@bybrick.se  

Niklas Rigelius

Niklas Rigelius Software Developer niklas.rigelius@bybrick.se