Interface Kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna eller kom förbi på en kaffe!

Teamet

Håkan Gill, CEO byBrick Interface

Håkan Gill CEO byBrick Interface hakan.gill@bybrick.se +46708726607

Lotta Lindberg

Lotta Lindberg COO & Project Manager lotta.lindberg@bybrick.se +46706239353

Erik Stridell, Sales Manager byBrick Interface

Erik Stridell Business Developer erik.stridell@bybrick.se +46735155292

Johan Ekholm

Johan Ekholm Project Manager johan.ekholm@bybrick.se +46703345533

Jörgen Lannerstedt

Jörgen Lannerstedt Creative Director jorgen.lannerstedt@bybrick.se +46730350560

Mats Arnald

Mats Arnald Marketing strategy & copywriting mats.arnald@bybrick.se +46738730192

Dennis Sköld

Dennis Sköld Art Director dennis.skold@bybrick.se +46735155291

Niklas Westerström

Niklas Westerström Digital Designer/UX niklas.westerstrom@bybrick.se +46736790767

Richard Ek

Richard Ek 3D Artist richard.ek@bybrick.se +46735155298

Anders Sandelin

Anders Sandelin 3D Animator anders.sandelin@bybrick.se +46739844202 

Filip Jansson

Filip Jansson Software Developer filip.jansson@bybrick.se  

Håkan Edling

Håkan Edling Software Developer hakan.edling@bybrick.se +46735017789

Johan Karlberg

Johan Karlberg Designer & Web Developer johan.karlberg@bybrick.se +46735155287

Lukas Nordin

Lukas Nordin Software Developer lukas.nordin@bybrick.se +46728376216

Martin Friberg

Martin Friberg Software Developer martin.friberg@bybrick.se  

Örjan Svensson

Örjan Svensson Software Developer orjan.svensson@bybrick.se  

Fredrik Larsson

Fredrik Larsson 3D Artist fredrik.larsson@bybrick.se +46704147722

Martin Eriksson

Martin Eriksson Software Developer martin.eriksson@bybrick.se  

Tobias Boogh

Tobias Boogh Software Developer tobias.boogh@bybrick.se +46730207720