Elevate Kontakt

Kontakta oss gärna eller kom förbi på en kaffe!

Kontakt

Samuel Danielsson CEO byBrick Elevate samuel.danielsson@bybrick.se +46 76 872 51 15

Anders Dudley

Anders Dudley Försäljningschef anders.dudley@bybrick.se +46 70 783 25 50

Andreas Ström

Andreas Ström Software Test Lead andreas.strom@bybrick.se +46 70 531 92 38

Johan Lindgren Analys och innovationsstrategi johan.lindgren@bybrick.se +46 70 643 30 95

Per Bäckman Analys och affärsutveckling per.backman@bybrick.se +46 70 567 88 39

Jimmy Enander

Jimmy Enander Software Tester jimmy.enander@bybrick.se +46 72 155 53 08

Adam Andersson

Adam Andersson Software Tester adam.andersson@bybrick.se +46 72 700 86 50

Joel Albertsson Systemutvecklare joel.albertsson@bybrick.se +46 73 856 42 63

Lukas Wass

Lukas Wass Systemutvecklare lukas.wass@bybrick.se +46 73 356 06 30

Albin Axtelius

Albin Axtelius Systemutvecklare albin.axtelius@bybrick.se +46 79 100 50 09