Management Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Vårt team

Mats Hultman

Mats Hultman CEO byBrick Management mats.hultman@bybrick.se +46766347466

Rolf Norrman

Rolf Norrman Service Management Senior Advisor rolf.norrman@bybrick.se +46732544753

Ronald van Veen

Ronald van Veen Service Management Senior Advisor ronald.van.veen@bybrick.se +46733776020

Bengt Jideus

Bengt Jideus Senior Management consultant bengt.jideus@bybrick.se +46 733 39 15 76

Todd Sorenson

Todd Sorenson Principal Management consultant todd.sorenson@bybrick.se +46723866788

Per Berlin

Per Berlin Service Management Senior Advisor per.berlin@bybrick.se +731 422 443

Daniele Cassani

Daniele Cassani Senior Project Management Consultant daniele.cassani@bybrick.se +46709870758

Anders Åkerström

Anders Åkerström Senior Management Consultant anders.akerstrom@bybrick.se +46731422558

byBrick Management