Interface Contacts

Contact us or stop by for a coffee!

Our team

Håkan Gill, CEO byBrick Interface

Håkan Gill CEO byBrick Interface hakan.gill@bybrick.se +46 70 872 66 07

Erik Stridell, Sales Manager byBrick Interface

Erik Stridell Business Developer erik.stridell@bybrick.se +46 73 515 52 92

Lotta Lindberg

Lotta Lindberg COO & Project Manager lotta.lindberg@bybrick.se +46 70 623 93 53

Johan Ekholm

Johan Ekholm Project Manager & UX lead johan.ekholm@bybrick.se +46 70 334 55 33

Mats Arnald

Mats Arnald Marketing strategy & copywriting mats.arnald@bybrick.se +46 73 873 01 92

Dennis Sköld

Dennis Sköld Creative/Art Director dennis.skold@bybrick.se +46 73 515 52 91

Anders Sandelin

Anders Sandelin 3D Animator anders.sandelin@bybrick.se +46 73 984 42 02 

Filip Matsman

Filip Matsman Software Developer filip.matsman@bybrick.se  

Håkan Edling

Håkan Edling Software Developer hakan.edling@bybrick.se +46 73 501 77 89

Johan Karlberg

Johan Karlberg Designer & Web Developer johan.karlberg@bybrick.se +46 73 515 52 87

Örjan Svensson

Örjan Svensson Software Developer orjan.svensson@bybrick.se  

Martin Eriksson

Martin Eriksson Software Developer martin.eriksson@bybrick.se  

Gabriel Ingemarsson Software Developer gabriel.ingemarsson@bybrick.se  

Jonatan Cöster Software Developer jonatan.coster@bybrick.se