Development Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Sök medarbetare

Jörgen Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson CEO byBrick Development jorgen.nilsson@bybrick.se +46 735 290 700

Brian Madsen

Brian Madsen Service Manager brian.madsen@bybrick.se +46 721 910 009

Mattias V Johansson

Mattias V Johansson Sales Manager mattias.v.johansson@bybrick.se +46 730 735 069

Abhishek Tripathi

Abhishek Tripathi Konsult abhishek.tripathi@bybrick.se  

Karl-Johan Fisk

Karl-Johan Fisk Konsult karl-johan.fisk@bybrick.se  

Lars Lindén

Lars Lindén Konsult lars.linden@bybrick.se  

Leif Eriksson

Leif Eriksson Konsult leif.eriksson@bybrick.se  

Muhammad Sajid

Muhammad Sajid Konsult muhammad.sajid@bybrick.se  

Nikhil Rai

Nikhil Rai Konsult nikhil.rai@bybrick.se  

Patrik Edstedt

Patrik Edstedt Konsult patrik.edstedt@bybrick.se  

Piotr Maik

Piotr Maik Konsult piotr.maik@bybrick.se  

Mohammed Osman

Mohammed Osman Konsult mohammed.osman@bybrick.se  

Antariksh Mistry

Antariksh Mistry Konsult antariksh.mistry@bybrick.se  

Toni Tuohisaari

Toni Tuohisaari Konsult toni.tuohisaari@bybrick.se  

Samir Hassen

Samir Hassen Konsult samir.hassen@bybrick.se  

Jesper Enevold

Jesper Enevold Konsult jesper.enevold@bybrick.se  

Jorge Medina

Jorge Medina Konsult jorge.medina@bybrick.se